Any message, photo or file shared privately or on social media can now be uploaded without the fear of having it remain with the recipient, or on the Internet permanently.With DSTRUX it will self-destruct on command.


There is already active account using this facebook email

Email is already in use {{ fbMail }}
What would you like to do?

Merge accountsIgnore

Download the app!

Get it on Google Play



Forget your password?

Enter your email address to receive a password reset email:





×



CONTROL WHAT YOU SHARE
Limited time frame
SELF DESTRUCT

Set a time limit on how long recipients can view what you share,you can change it on a whim and on the fly.When the timer runs out “poof” it vanishes before their eyes.

Limited time frame
ACCESS

When you share something on the web you lose control of it, UNTIL NOW. Anything shared with DSTRUX cannot be printed, copied, or saved. Turn on the "blur" to avoid a screenshot :)

Limited time frame
TRACK

You track every recipient who viewed it and who forwarded it.You designate which of these recipients may view it and for how long with the click of a button.

Limited time frame
NO TRACE

With DSTRUX you leave zero digital footprint. Everything is encrypted then shredded and erased when they self-destruct.Gone from the internet forever.

Limited time frame

ABOUT US

Ever regret sharing something online just wishing you could call it back? That picture, email or file you really didn't want floating around forever? For the first time, you can now track and control your digital belongings. Watch as your stuff travels through the web, see who is looking at it, set self-destruct timers and turn it on or off. With DSTRUX recipients are unable to print or save and we have the best screenshot prevention with our "blur" feature. When a file or pic is forwarded the original sender can track everyone that receives it and designates which of these recipients may view it. Additionally, DSTRUX allows you to leave zero digital footprint. We don't look at a thing you share EVER. Every file is encrypted and travels in secure SSL tunnels and when they self destruct they are shredded and erased. Neither DSTRUX, the recipients, the internet, or anyone else, can ever access it again. And this is just the beginning.

Sign up for Dstrux
{{ serverError }}
A password must be longer than 8 characters and include 3 of these 4 groups:
Uppercase letters
Lowercase letters
Numbers
Symbols (!, ?, ~ etc')
×
Redirecting...
Sign in to Dstrux
{{ serverError }}
×
Redirecting...